ABOUT US

NJMEA
Thomas A. Mosher
Web/TEMPO Magazine
Phone: 732-367-7194
Fax: 732-367-7195 tmosher@njmea.org

Please take a few minutes to familiarize yourself with our Board Members. Contact information for each member is provided below.

William McDevitt
President

Vineland High School South
2880 E Chestnut Avenue
Vineland 08361-8499

Email: billnjmea@aol.com
William McDevitt
William McDevitt
Jeff Santoro
President Elect

West Windsor-Plainsboro School District
10 Southfield Road
West Windsor 08550

Email: jsantoro@njmea.org


Jeff Santoro
Jeff Santoro
Joseph Jacobs
Past President

Ventnor Middle School
400 N. Lafayette Avenue
Ventnor 08406

Email: jjacobs@veccnj.org
609-335-6429


Joseph Jacobs
Joseph Jacobs
Deborah Sfraga
Executive Secretary-Treasurer

NJMEA
NJMEA 1806 HWY 35 Suite 201
Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Email: debnjmea1@gmail.com
Office: 732-508-9770 Fax: 732-508-9771
Deborah Sfraga
Deborah Sfraga
Thomas Mosher
Web/Communications (TEMPO)

80 Jumping Brook Drive
Lakewood 08701

Email: tmosher@njmea.org
Thomas Mosher
Thomas Mosher
Adam Warshafsky
CJMEA President

Montgomery Township School District
1016 Route 601
Skilllman 08558

Email: awarshafsky@mtsd.us
Adam Warshafsky
Adam Warshafsky
Russ Batsch
NJSMA President

Madison High School
170 Ridgedale ave
Madison 07940

Email: batschr@madisonpublicschools.org


Russ Batsch
Russ Batsch
Patrick O'Keefe
SJBODA President

Smithville School
37 South Old Port Road
Galloway 08205

Email: patrickaokeefe@gmail.com
Patrick O'Keefe
Patrick O'Keefe
Nancy Dickinson
SJCDA President

Bunker Hill Middle School
372 Pitman Downer Road
Sewell 08080

Email: ndickinson@wtps.org
Nancy Dickinson
Nancy Dickinson
Ronald Dolce
Administration


Email: rdolce561@aol.com
Ronald Dolce
Ronald Dolce
Nick Santoro
Advocacy


Email: nb1331@Quixnet.net
Nick Santoro
Nick Santoro
Nancy Clasen
Band Festivals/Classroom Music

Thomas Jefferson Middle School
75 First Street
Lodi 07644

Email: nancydidi@hotmail.com
Nancy Clasen
Nancy Clasen
Albert Bazzel
Band Performance


Email: fenwayfollower5@comcast.net
Albert Bazzel
Albert Bazzel
Donna Marie Berchtold
Choral & Opera Festivals

William Davies Middle School
1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Drive
Mays Landing 08330

Email: berchtoldd@hamiltonschools.org
Donna Marie Berchtold
Donna Marie Berchtold
Joseph Cantaffa
Chorus/Orchestra/Jazz

Howell High School
405 Squankum-Yellowbrook Road
Farmingdale 07727

Email: Jcantaffahhs@hotmail.com
Joseph Cantaffa
Joseph Cantaffa
Rick Dammers
Collegiate/Research/Higer Ed

Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro 08028

Email: dammers@rowan.edu
856-256-4557
Rick Dammers
Rick Dammers
Marie Malara
Conferences

Sayreville Middle School
800 Washington Road
Parlin 08859-1050

Email: malara97@aol.com
732-238-0230
Marie Malara
Marie Malara
Ron Beaudoin
Corporate/Industry


Email: ron.beaudoin@nemc.com
Ron Beaudoin
Ron Beaudoin
Amy Burns
Early Childhood Music Education

Far Hills Country Day School
Rt 202/Box 8
Far Hills 07931

Email: aburns@fhcds.org
Amy Burns
Amy Burns
Tom Amoriello
Guitar Education

Flemington Raritan School District
50 Court Street
Flemington 08822

Email: tamoriel@frsd.k12.nj.us
Tom Amoriello
Tom Amoriello
Maureen Butler
Special Learners

Lake Drive School
10 Lake Drive
Mountain Lakes 07046

Email: mbutler@mlschools.org
Maureen Butler
Maureen Butler
Marj LoPresti
Technology

East Brunswick High School
380 Cranbury Road
East Brunswick 08816

Email: marjorielopresti@gmail.com
973) 896-7636
Marj LoPresti
Marj LoPresti
Susan Meuse
Orchestra Festivals/Performance

Hammarskjold Middle School
200 Rues Lane
East Brunswick 08816

Email: susanmeuse@gmail.com
Susan Meuse
Susan Meuse
Kathy Spadafino
Choral Performance/NJRMEA


Email: kspadeb@aol.com
Kathy Spadafino
Kathy Spadafino
Mike Anzuini
NJAJE President

Steinert High School
2900 Klockner Road
Hamilton 08690

Email: manzuini.njaje@gmail.com
Mike Anzuini
Mike Anzuini



© 2015 - Privacy Statement