ABOUT US

NJMEA
Thomas A. Mosher
Web/TEMPO Magazine
Phone: 732-367-7194
Fax: 732-367-7195 tmosher@njmea.org

Please take a few minutes to familiarize yourself with our Board Members. Contact information for each member is provided below.

Joseph Jacobs
President


Email: jjacobs@veccnj.org
609-335-6429

Ventnor Middle School
400 N. Lafayette Avenue
Ventnor, NJ 08406

Follow us on Facebookfacebook/njmea and on Twitter twitter/njmea

Joseph Jacobs
Joseph Jacobs
Keith Hodgson
Past President


Email: keithhodgson1@me.com
609-317-0906


Keith Hodgson
Keith Hodgson
William McDevitt
President Elect


Email: billnjmea@aol.com
William McDevitt
William McDevitt
Deborah Sfraga
Executive Secretary-Treasurer


Email: debnjmea@aol.com
Deborah Sfraga
Deborah Sfraga
Thomas Mosher
Web/Communications (TEMPO)


Email: tmosher@njmea.org
Thomas Mosher
Thomas Mosher
Jeff Santoro
CJMEA President


Email: president@cjmea.org

CJMEA Website: www.cjmea.org
CJMEA Facebook: www.facebook.com/CJMEA
CJMEA Twitter: www.twitter.com/TheCJMEA
Jeff Santoro
Jeff Santoro
Peter Bauer
NJSMA President


Email: pbauer@somsd.k12.nj.us

Director of Bands
Columbia High School
17 Parker Avenue
Maplewood, NJ
Peter Bauer
Peter Bauer
Ben Fong
SJBODA President


Email: fongb@gtps.k12.nj.us
609-365-1892
Ben Fong
Ben Fong
Bill Yerkes
SJCDA President


Email: wyerkes@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
Bill Yerkes
Bill Yerkes
Ronald Dolce
Administration


Email: rdolce561@aol.com
Ronald Dolce
Ronald Dolce
Nick Santoro
Advocacy


Email: nb1331@Quixnet.net
Nick Santoro
Nick Santoro
Nancy Clasen
Band Festivals/Classroom Music


Email: nancydidi@hotmail.com
Nancy Clasen
Nancy Clasen
Albert Bazzel
Band Performance


Email: fenwayfollower5@comcast.net
Albert Bazzel
Albert Bazzel
Donna Marie Berchtold
Choral Festivals


Email: berchtoldd@hamiltonschools.org
Donna Marie Berchtold
Donna Marie Berchtold
Kathy Spadafino
Chorus Performance


Email: kspadeb@aol.com
732-214-1044
Kathy Spadafino
Kathy Spadafino
Joseph Cantaffa
Chorus/Orchestra/Jazz


Email: Jcantaffahhs@hotmail.com
Joseph Cantaffa
Joseph Cantaffa
Rick Dammers
Collegiate/Technology


Email: dammers@rowan.edu
856-256-4557
Rick Dammers
Rick Dammers
Marie Malara
Conferences


Email: malara97@aol.com
732-238-0230
Marie Malara
Marie Malara
Ron Beaudoin
Corporate/Industry


Email: rbeau1959@gmail.com
Ron Beaudoin
Ron Beaudoin
Amy Burns
Early Childhood Music Education


Email: aburns@fhcds.org
Amy Burns
Amy Burns
Tom Amoriello
Guitar Education


Email: tamoriel@frsd.k12.nj.us
Tom Amoriello
Tom Amoriello
Al Holcomb
Music Teacher Education


Email: aholcomb@rider.edu
Al Holcomb
Al Holcomb
Stevie Rawlings
Opera Festival


Email: stevierawlings@verizon.net
973) 896-7636
Stevie Rawlings
Stevie Rawlings
Susan Meuse
Orchestra Festivals/Performance


Email: susanmeuse@gmail.com
Susan Meuse
Susan Meuse
Beverly Robinovitz
Retired Music Educators


Email: beviewgr@aol.com
732-271-4245
Beverly Robinovitz
Beverly Robinovitz